Aug 2016 SCHEDULE


Aug 1 (Mon)

REGULAR AOIHEYA Monday Chanson Concert

18:00 open 18:30 start 22:00 end(予定)

¥3,500 + 1drink & ¥1,000 for snacks

Aug 2 (Tue)

Summer Night of Saravah One Day Bar Manager

19:00 open

entrance free (1 drink order required)

Aug 3 (Wed)

Summer Night of Saravah One Day Bar Manager

19:00 open

entrance free (1 drink order required)

Aug 4 (Thu)

Summer Night of Saravah One Day Bar Manager

19:00 open

entrance free (1 drink order required)

Aug 5 (Fri)

ASAMOTO Gathering Vol.2

19:00 open 19:30 start 23:00 close

Adv. ¥3,500(w/1drink) Door. ¥4,000(w/1drink)

Aug 6 (Sat)

SWING JACK! Vol.154

19:00 open / start 23:00 end

Adv. ¥2,000(w/1drink) Door. ¥2,500(w/1drink)

Aug 7 (Sun)

Balkans Meets Honyarara Vol.2

18:00 open 18:30 start

Charge. 3,500(w/1drink)

Aug 8 (Mon)

REGULAR AOIHEYA Monday Chanson Concert

18:00 open 18:30 start 22:00 end(予定)

¥3,500 + 1drink & ¥1,000 for snacks

Aug 9 (Tue)

Summer Night of Saravah One Day Bar Manager

entrance free (1 drink order required)

19:00 open

Aug 10 (Wed)

ROLLY's ROCK Cafe

18:00 open 19:00 start

Adv. ¥4,320 Door. ¥5,000 ※1 drink order required

Aug 11 (Thu)

Mecha Mecha Mountain Day!

16:00 open/start

Charge. ¥2000 (w/1drink)

Aug 12 (Fri)

CLOSED

Aug 13 (Sat)

Otona Disco Akemi Vol.10 Je T'aime a la Folie

19:00 open 20:00 start

¥3,500(w/1drink + 10 MaEuro)

Aug 14 (Sun)

trio Flanova presents Marimba Night vol.3

17:45 open 18:30 start

Adv. ¥3,500(w/1drink) Door. ¥4,000(w/1drink)

Aug 15 (Mon)

REGULAR AOIHEYA Monday Chanson Concert

18:00 open 18:30 start 22:00 end

¥3,500 + 1drink & ¥1,000 for snacks

Aug 16 (Tue)

CLOSED

Aug 17 (Wed)

Kokushoku Sumire's Solo Concert 【Star Festival of Weather Wheel】

19:00 open 19:30 start

Adv. ¥3,000 Door. ¥3,500 ※1 drink order required

Aug 18 (Thu)

Sexy Big Circus in Tokyo vol.48

18:45 open 19:30 start

Adv. ¥2,500(w/1drink) Door. ¥3,000(w/1drink)

Aug 19 (Fri)

Nritya Vandan

18:30 open 19:30 start

Adv. ¥3,000(w/1drink) Door. ¥3,500(w/1drink)

Aug 20 (Sat)

Cabaret! Cabaret! Cabaret!

18:00 open 18:30 start

Charge.¥3,500

Aug 21 (Sun)

Mahiro Tanaka's Singapore McCartney vol.3!!!

17:30 open 18:30 start

Adv. ¥3,000(w/1drink) Door. ¥3,500(w/1drink)

Aug 22 (Mon)

REGULAR AOIHEYA Monday Chanson Concert

18:00 open 18:30 start 22:00 end

¥5,000 + 1drink & ¥1,000 for snacks

Aug 23 (Tue)

Bar & OPEN MIC VOL.5

19:00 open

entrance free (1 drink order required)

Aug 24 (Wed)
Aug 25 (Thu)

Saravah Music Club VOL.2

19:00 open 19:30 start

Adv. ¥2500(w/1drink) Door. ¥3000(w/1drink)

Aug 26 (Fri)

REMAH Presents「gallery R」- The Exhibition of Feelings -

18:30 open 19:00 start

Adv. ¥3000(w/1drink) Door. ¥3500(w/1drink)

Aug 27 (Sat)

Jun Togawa avec Kei Okubi

19:00 open 19:30 start

Adv. ¥4,500(w/1drink) Door. ¥5,000(w/1drink)

Aug 28 (Sun)

【Night】Toyota Ceili Band Presents Shall We "Irish Dance?" Vol.21

18:30 open 19:00 start 22:00 end

Adv. ¥2,000(w/1drink) Door. ¥2,500(w/1drink)

【Day】Keyboard Harmonica Festival

12:30 open 13:00 start 15:00 end

Adv. ¥3,000(w/1drink) Door. ¥3,500(w/1drink) ※¥500 for elementary school kids, kids under 6 are free

Aug 29 (Mon)

REGULAR AOIHEYA Monday Chanson Concert

18:00 open 18:30 start 22:00 end

¥3,500 + 1drink & ¥1,000 for snacks

Aug 30 (Tue)

Girls' Collection

19:00 open 19:30 start

Adv. ¥2500(w/1drink) Door. ¥3,000(w/1drink)

Aug 31 (Wed)

Hiropon Studio 〜The End of Summer Holidays Special〜

19:00 open

no charge 1drink order

SARAVAH is a cultural meeting place where you can enjoy music without borders, and share a moment full of excitement.

Beer 700yen Wine from 600yen and more than 40 Cocktails. Foods from 500yen music charge depending on nights, check the programme.

  • Monthly schedule
  • 出演者募集

ACCESS

SARAVAH Tokyo

Crossroads Bldg. B1
1-29-1 Shoto,
Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo 150-0046 JAPAN
TEL/FAX 03-6427-8886
contact@saravah.jp

SARAVAH東京地図